QUAID-I-AZAM UNIVERSITY, ISLAMABAD, PAKISTAN


Faculty

(Click on Name for more information)

     Name 

       Email 

          Tel

Dr. Aliya H. Khan ahkhan@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3051
Dr. Muhammad Idrees midrees@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3038
Dr. Abdul Jalil abdul.jalil@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3044
Dr. Muhammad Mazhar Iqbal mmiqbal@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3042
Dr. Farzana Naheed farzanakhan@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3025
Dr. Waseem Shahid Malik wmalik@yahoo.com +92-051 9064-3043
Mr. Amanat Ali amanat@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3067
Dr. Muhammad Jamil mjamil@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3229
Dr. Tahir Mahmood tahirraja2000@yahoo.com +92-051 9064-3024
Dr. Javed Iqbal javed@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3240
Dr M. Tariq Majeed tariq@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3020
Dr. Anwar Shah anwar@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3043
Mr. Faiz Ur Rehman faiz@qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3208
Ms. Ayesha Naz ayesha@eco.qau.edu.pk +92-051 9064-3221
Ms. Umaima Arif umaima.arif@gmail.com +92-051 9064-3061
Dr. Muhammad Khan khann.muhammad@gmail.com +92-051 9064-3020

Visiting Faculty

Quaid-i-Azam University, School of Economics. All rights reserved.